Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Edward J Garr Funeral Home Inc
459 E 12th St.
Erie, Pennsylvania 16503
Tel: (814) 452-4079

Our facility is wheelchair accessible
   

Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Baecker, Danuta S. Tue April 25, 2017
Berdis, Christine Mon April 17, 2017
Fisher, James Robert Wed May 03, 2017
Kalata, Walter J. Wed April 12, 2017
Maguire,Sr., Dennis J. Mon April 24, 2017
Orzel, Elizabeth Mon April 24, 2017
Simmons, Marchelle (Woodard) Tue May 02, 2017
Sweet, Tyler M. Fri May 19, 2017
Taraski, Jay Allan Fri May 12, 2017
Thomas, Nicholas Lee Sat April 01, 2017
Torok, Anita Kathryn (Marella) Thu May 18, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Edward J. Garr Funeral Home, Inc. . All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |