Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Edward J Garr Funeral Home Inc
459 E 12th St.
Erie, Pennsylvania 16503
Tel: (814) 452-4079

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Sep '18 Aug '18 Jul '18 Jun '18 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Roland H. Henderson Sun September 30, 2018
Dorothy J. (Desser) Sulecki Sat September 29, 2018
Bobbie Joyce Moffett Fri September 28, 2018
Virginia M. (Kupniewski) Songer Fri September 28, 2018
Tina Marie (Potter) Strieder Mon September 24, 2018
Theresa E. (Mikielski) Steigmeyer Sat September 22, 2018
Joseph L. Donofrio Fri September 21, 2018
James C. Doehrel Mon September 17, 2018
Helen Rose Wisinski Tue September 11, 2018
Diane Carr McQueen Sun September 09, 2018
Joseph L. Kala Sun September 09, 2018
Frances Ann Rathman Thu September 06, 2018

Copyright © 2019 Edward J. Garr Funeral Home, Inc. . All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |